Skip to main content

Unified School District of De Pere

Boundary Maps / Info

School District Boundary Info

The Unified School District of De Pere encompasses approximately 63.46 square miles, including property in the City of De Pere, Town of Ledgeview, Town of  Rockland, Town of Glenmore, Town of Morrison, Town of Bellevue and Town of Wrightstown.
Boundaries of the Unified District of De Pere

Brown County Land Records will confirm that a particular property is located within the Unified School District of De Pere boundary area.

Click Here To Check Brown County  Land Records

Search For The Property,
View Details,
If School District is '1414 - UNIF DIST DEPERE' the property lies within our School District Boundary Area
USDD Boundaries and Elementary School Attendance Areas