Skip to main content

Unified School District of De Pere

School Board » De Pere Board of Education

De Pere Board of Education

The Board of Education of the Unified School District of De Pere meets on the third
Monday of each month to address the regular business of the school district. Please
call (920) 337-1032 to confirm meeting dates and times. Due to mitigation strategies during the pandemic, meetings might be moved from the District Office. Check the agenda for meeting location and time.
Sub-committees of the Board also meet once a month, generally on the 1st Monday
of the month. Standing committees of the Board of Education include the Personnel
Committee, the Curriculum & Instruction Committee, and the Finance Committee.
The Board will be holding two meetings (October 26 and 27, 2021) to interview candidates for the superintendent position. The meetings will open in public and go right into executive session. The meetings are being held at NWTC as noted on the agenda.
2021-2022 School Board
President - David Youngquist
Elected in 2014
Address: 709 Desplaine Rd., De Pere, WI  54115
Phone: 920-716-5834
Vice-President - Mark Meneau
Elected in 2010
Address: 2080 Rock River Cir., De Pere, WI  54115
Phone: 920-632-7320
Treasurer - Bob Mathews
Elected in 2019
Address: 132 Nob Hill Ln., De Pere, WI  54115
Phone: 920-737-7724
Clerk - Dan Van Straten
Elected in 2012
Address: 326 S. Ontario St., De Pere, WI  54115
Phone: 920-660-4355
Member - Jeff Mirkes
Elected in 2015
Address: 1103 Tanager Tr., De Pere, WI  54115
Phone: 920-639-8090
Member - Mike Paroubek
Elected in 2019
Address: 3976 Dollar Ln., De Pere, WI  54115
Phone: 920-412-1551
Member - Doug Seeman
Elected in 2009
Address: 1733 O'Hearn Ln., De Pere, WI  54115
Phone: 920-676-1748