Skip to main content

Unified School District of De Pere

School Board » 2021-2022 Meetings

2021-2022 Meetings

Scheduled Meeting Date Link to Agenda Link to Minutes
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Special Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 19, 2021 Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 2, 2021
Special Meeting Agenda
Special Mtg. Minutes
Monday, August 16, 2021
Budget Hearing- Note 6:00pm start time
Meeting Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Special Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Special Meeting Agenda Special Mtg. Minutes
Monday, September 20, 2021 Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 4, 2021
Committee Agenda
Special Mtg. Minutes
Monday, October 18, 2021 Meeting Agenda
Monday, October 25, 2021
Special Meeting Agenda
Special Mtg. Minutes
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Special Meeting Agenda
Special Mtg. Minutes
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Special Meeting Agenda
Special Mtg. Minutes
Monday, November 1, 2021
Special Meeting Agenda Rev.
Special Mtg. Minutes
Friday, November 12, 2021
Superintendent Interview Activities Posting
 
Friday, November 12, 2021
Special Meeting Agenda
Special Mtg. Minutes
Monday, November 15, 2021
Meeting Agenda    
Monday, November 22, 2021
Superintendent Interview Activities Posting
 
Monday, November 22, 2021
Special Meeting Agenda
Special Mtg. Minutes
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Superintendent Interview Activities Posting  
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Special Meeting Agenda Special Mtg. Minutes
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Special Meeting Agenda Special Mtg. Minutes
Monday, December 6, 2021
Special Meeting Agenda
Special Mtg. Minutes
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Special Meeting Agenda
Special Mtg. Minutes
Monday, December 13, 2021 Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 3, 2022
Special Meeting Agenda Special Mtg. Minutes
Monday, January 17, 2022
Meeting Agenda
 
Monday, February 7, 2022
Committee Agenda
 
Monday, February 21, 2022 Meeting Agenda  
Monday, March 7, 2022 Committee Agenda  
Monday, March 21, 2022 Meeting Agenda  
Monday, April 4, 2022 Committee Agenda  
Monday, April 18, 2022 Meeting Agenda  
Monday, May 2, 2022
 
Organization Meeting and Special Meeting Agenda  
Monday, May 16, 2022 Meeting Agenda  
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
 
Committee Agenda  
Monday, June 20, 2022 Meeting Agenda  
Click on this link to see agendas and minutes for the 2020-2021 School Board meetings.