Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

Overview

The Board of Education of the Unified School District of De Pere meets on the third Monday of each month to address the regular business of the school district. Recently, meetings have been held in the De Pere High School Community Room.  Please call (920) 337-1032 to confirm meeting dates, times and locations or check the agenda in case changes have been made. A special meeting of the Board is also held once a month, generally on the 1st Monday.  

2023-2024 board members

 

photo of school board President Adam Clayton

Adam Clayton - President
Elected in 2022
2041 Higgins Hill, De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 608-220-3042
aclayton@depere.k12.wi.us

photo of school board vice president Chad Jeskewitz

Chad Jeskewitz - Vice President
Elected in 2022
5362 Sportsman Dr., De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-217-6315
cjeskewitz@depere.k12.wi.us

photo of school board treasurer Jeff Mirkes

Jeff Mirkes - Treasurer
Elected in 2015
1103 Tanager Tr., De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-639-8090
jeffmirkes@depere.k12.wi.us

photo of school board clerk Jeff Dickert

Jeff Dickert - Clerk
Elected in 2023
264 Lorrie Way, De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-615-5505
jdickert@depere.k12.wi.us

photo of School Board member Brittony Cartwright

Brittony Cartwright
Elected in 2022
2002 Dollar Rd., De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-309-0550
bcartwright@depere.k12.wi.us

photo of school board member Melissa Niffenegger

Melissa Niffenegger
Elected in 2023
2014 Dollar Rd., De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-242-2269
mniffenegger@depere.k12.wi.us

photo of school board member Matthew C Peterson

Matthew C. Petersen
Appointed in 2023
2326 Berkley Road, De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920.366.5492
mpetersen@depere.k12.wi.us