Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

A group photo of the USDD Board of Education

Meet The 2022-2023 Board

Back row: Chad Jeskewitz, Dan Van Straten (Clerk), Doug Seeman (Vice President), Jeff Mirkes (Treasurer)
Front row: David Youngquist (President), Adam Clayton, Brittony Cartwright


The Board of Education of the Unified School District of De Pere meets on the third Monday of each month to address the regular business of the school district. Please call (920) 337-1032 to confirm meeting dates and times. Due to mitigation strategies during the pandemic, meetings might be moved from the District Office. Check the agenda for meeting location and time. Sub-committees of the Board also meet once a month, generally on the 1st Mondayof the month. Standing committees of the Board of Education include the Personnel Committee, the Curriculum & Instruction Committee, and the Finance Committee.

board members

2022-2023 School Board

President - David A. Youngquist
Elected in 2014
Address: 709 Desplaine Rd., De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-716-5834

Vice-President - Doug Seeman
Elected in 2009
Address: 1733 O'Hearn Ln., De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-676-1748

Treasurer - Jeff Mirkes
Elected in 2019
Address: 1103 Tanager Tr., De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-639-8090

Clerk - Dan Van Straten
Elected in 2012
Address: 326 S. Ontario St., De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-660-4355

Member - Brittony Cartwright
Elected in 2022
Address: 2002 Dollar Rd., De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-309-0550

Member - Adam Clayton
Elected in 2022
Address: 2041 Higgins Hill., De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 608-220-3042

Member - Chad Jeskewitz
Elected in 2022
Address: 5362 Sportsman Dr.., De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-217-6315